Staff

Administration

Trish Butler : Principal

Trish Butler

Principal

Mrs. Trish Butler has been a part of the Polk County Schools family since 1990.  During that time, she has had many experiences.  Ms. Butler’s experiences include teaching at the elementary level, teaching teen parents, serving as a reading coach, serving as director of various summer school programs, and serving as a recruiter and marketing specialist.  As an administrator, Ms. Butler has been the Assistant Principal of Curriculum at Haines City High School and the Principal of Haines City High School and International Baccalaureate East.

Throughout her career Mrs. Butler has consistently demonstrated a determined commitment to the students of the Polk County Schools.  She doggedly seeks strategies to improve learning gains for students and works to help students achieve those gains.  Her years in education have provided her a wide array of educational experiences.  She is delighted to return to her roots to serve as the principal for Jere L. Stambaugh Middle School.

This year and in years that follow, Mrs. Butler hopes to leave her paw print on the school and guide the "Li'l Hounds on the Trail of knowledge" at Stambaugh Middle School!

 

trish.butler@polk-fl.net
Angela Vincent : Assistant Principal

Angela Vincent

Assistant Principal

Our Assistant Principal of Administration, Angela Vincent, joined Stambaugh during the 2011- 2012 school year.

angela.vincent@polk-fl.net
Leslie Clay : Assistant Principal

Leslie Clay

Assistant Principal

leslie.clay@polk-fl.net
Alissiea Wilder : Assistant Principal

Alissiea Wilder

Assistant Principal

alissiea.wilder@polk-fl.net

Literacy Department

Megan Atkinson : 7th & 8th Reading

Megan Atkinson

7th & 8th Reading

megan.atkinson@polk-fl.net
Christopher Bourgeois : 6th Grade Language Arts

Christopher Bourgeois

6th Grade Language Arts

chris.bourgeois@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Rosales : 8th Grade Language Arts

Elizabeth Rosales

8th Grade Language Arts

elizabeth.rosales@polk-fl.net
Kyle Ford : 7th Grade Language Arts

Kyle Ford

7th Grade Language Arts

kyle.ford@polk-fl.net
Rachel Heilig : 8th Grade Reading

Rachel Heilig

8th Grade Reading

rachel.heilig@polk-fl.net
Colton Rankey : 6th Grade Language Arts

Colton Rankey

6th Grade Language Arts

colton.rankey@polk-fl.net
Mary Mulford : ESE Teacher

Mary Mulford

ESE Teacher

mary.mulford@polk-fl.net
Timothy Farrens : 8th Grade U.S. History & Reading

Timothy Farrens

8th Grade U.S. History & Reading

timothy.farrens@polk-fl.net
Sarah Pack : 7th & 8th Language Arts

Sarah Pack

7th & 8th Language Arts

sarah.pack@polk-fl.net
Christian Orlet : 6th Grade Language Arts

Christian Orlet

6th Grade Language Arts

christian.orlet@polk-fl.net
Angela Rausch : Advanced Reading

Angela Rausch

Advanced Reading

angela.rausch@polk-fl.net
Vikki Anthony : 8th Grade Language Arts

Vikki Anthony

8th Grade Language Arts

vikki.anthony@polk-fl.net
Frances Gonzalez : 7th Grade Language Arts

Frances Gonzalez

7th Grade Language Arts

frances.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Vimiangie Ortiz-Negron : 7th Grade Reading

Vimiangie Ortiz-Negron

7th Grade Reading

vimiangie.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Yamilin Mendoza : ESOL Teacher

Yamilin Mendoza

ESOL Teacher

yamilin.mendoza@polk-fl.net

Social Studies Department

Emily Diggs : 7th Grade Civics & History

Emily Diggs

7th Grade Civics & History

emily.diggs@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Foster : 7th Grade History

Kimberly Foster

7th Grade History

kimberly.foster@polk-fl.net
Brian Morrisey : 6th Grade World History

Brian Morrisey

6th Grade World History

brian.morrisey@polk-fl.net
Timothy Farrens : 8th Grade U.S. History & Reading

Timothy Farrens

8th Grade U.S. History & Reading

timothy.farrens@polk-fl.net
Joseph Nall : 8th Grade U.S. History

Joseph Nall

8th Grade U.S. History

joseph.nall@polk-fl.net
Lydia Taylor : 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies

Lydia Taylor

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies

lydia.taylor@polk-fl.net
Claire Alford : 6th Grade World History

Claire Alford

6th Grade World History

claire.alford@polk-fl.net

Science Department

Andrea Fornier : 8th Grade Science

Andrea Fornier

8th Grade Science

andrea.fornier@polk-fl.net
Sarah Fortney : 8th Grade Science

Sarah Fortney

8th Grade Science

sarah.fortney@polk-fl.net
Matt Kudaisi : 7th Grade Science

Matt Kudaisi

7th Grade Science

oluwaseun.kudaisi@polk-fl.net
Daryl Merritt : 6th Grade Science

Daryl Merritt

6th Grade Science

daryl.merritt@polk-fl.net
Samantha Shouse : 6th Grade Science

Samantha Shouse

6th Grade Science

samantha.shouse@polk-fl.net
Enrique Prada : 6th Grade Science

Enrique Prada

6th Grade Science

enrique.prada@polk-fl.net
Jean O’Donnell : 7th & 8th Grade Science

Jean O’Donnell

7th & 8th Grade Science

jean.odonnell@polk-fl.net

Math Department

KylieJo Herrington : Teacher

KylieJo Herrington

Teacher

kyliejo.herrington@polk-fl.net
Deborah Gustin : 7th Grade Math

Deborah Gustin

7th Grade Math

deborah.gustin@polk-fl.net
Julie Pahlman : 6th Grade Math

Julie Pahlman

6th Grade Math

julie.pahlman@polk-fl.net
Yolando Andrews : Algebra & Geometry

Yolando Andrews

Algebra & Geometry

yolando.andrews@polk-fl.net
James Rheaume : 8th Grade Math

James Rheaume

8th Grade Math

james.rheaume@polk-fl.net
Lana Fenn : 7th Grade Math

Lana Fenn

7th Grade Math

lana.fenn@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Wendy Stewman : LEA

Wendy Stewman

LEA

wendy.stewman@polk-fl.net
Fred Bailey : ESE Teacher

Fred Bailey

ESE Teacher

fred.bailey@polk-fl.net
Nedra Dean : ESE Teacher

Nedra Dean

ESE Teacher

nedra.dean@polk-fl.net
Desta Kelleher : ESE Teacher

Desta Kelleher

ESE Teacher

desta.kelleher@polk-fl.net
Paulette Wolff : ESE Teacher

Paulette Wolff

ESE Teacher

paulette.wolff@polk-fl.net
Mary Mulford : ESE Teacher

Mary Mulford

ESE Teacher

mary.mulford@polk-fl.net
Becky Rhodes : ESE Teacher

Becky Rhodes

ESE Teacher

becky.rhodes@polk-fl.net

Elective Programs

Elsie Aponte : Spanish

Elsie Aponte

Spanish

elsie.aponte@polk-fl.net
David Brown : 8th Grade Physical Education

David Brown

8th Grade Physical Education

david.brown@polk-fl.net
Jessica Spradlen : Business Education

Jessica Spradlen

Business Education

jessica.spradlen@polk-fl.net
Andrew Eason : Orchestra

Andrew Eason

Orchestra

andrew.eason@polk-fl.net
Linda Grantham : Medical

Linda Grantham

Medical

linda.grantham@polk-fl.net
Jonathan Rakes : Band and Guitar

Jonathan Rakes

Band and Guitar

jonathan.rakes@polk-fl.net
Daniel Russo : Journalism & TV Productions

Daniel Russo

Journalism & TV Productions

daniel.russo@polk-fl.net
Trae Stokes III : 6th Grade Physical Education

Trae Stokes III

6th Grade Physical Education

trae.stokes@polk-fl.net
Todd Taylor : Ag Teacher

Todd Taylor

Ag Teacher

todd.taylor@polk-fl.net
Carla West : 7th Grade Physical Education

Carla West

7th Grade Physical Education

carla.west@polk-fl.net
Roxanne Youngs : Art Teacher

Roxanne Youngs

Art Teacher

roxanne.youngs@polk-fl.net
Shelley Paros : Family and Consumer Science

Shelley Paros

Family and Consumer Science

shelley.paros@polk-fl.net
Shane Olson : Chorus

Shane Olson

Chorus

shane.olson@polk-fl.net

Guidance Department

Colleen Morrison : School Social Worker

Colleen Morrison

School Social Worker

colleen.morrison@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Davis : Counselor 6th & 8th Grade

Jennifer Davis

Counselor 6th & 8th Grade

jennifer.davis@polk-fl.net
Mari Masch-Clark : Counselor 6th & 7th Grade

Mari Masch-Clark

Counselor 6th & 7th Grade

mari.masch-clark@polk-fl.net
Dawn Seefeldt : School Psychologist

Dawn Seefeldt

School Psychologist

dawn.seefeldt@polk-fl.net

Secretaries

Leigh Damiano : Secretary - Guidance

Leigh Damiano

Secretary - Guidance

leigh.damiano@polk-fl.net
Debra Helton : Terminal Operator

Debra Helton

Terminal Operator

debra.helton@polk-fl.net
Denise Hooper : Attendance

Denise Hooper

Attendance

denise.hooper@polk-fl.net
Fay Walker : Principal's Secretary

Fay Walker

Principal's Secretary

fay.walker@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Sharon Beckworth : Network Manager

Sharon Beckworth

Network Manager

sharon.beckworth@polk-fl.net
Linette Farley : Testing Coordinator

Linette Farley

Testing Coordinator

linette.farley@polk-fl.net
Sharon Hood : Library Media Specialist

Sharon Hood

Library Media Specialist

sharon.hood@polk-fl.net
Ruth Keefer : Title I Para

Ruth Keefer

Title I Para

ruth.keefer@polk-fl.net
Patricia Kilpatrick : Behavior Interventionist

Patricia Kilpatrick

Behavior Interventionist

patricia.kilpatrick@polk-fl.net
Christine Klupp : Literacy Coach

Christine Klupp

Literacy Coach

christine.klupp@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Terence Barber : ESE Para

Terence Barber

ESE Para

terence.barber@polk-fl.net
Starr Berns : ESE Para

Starr Berns

ESE Para

starr.berns@polk-fl.net
Andrea Hancock : ESE Para

Andrea Hancock

ESE Para

andrea.hancock@polk-fl.net
Mary Mandeville : ESE Para

Mary Mandeville

ESE Para

mary.mandeville@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Vergara : ESOL Para

Elizabeth Vergara

ESOL Para

elizabeth.vergara@polk-fl.net

School Resource Officer

John Cruz : School Resource Officer

John Cruz

School Resource Officer

john.cruz@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Wendy Hart : School Nutrition Assistant

Wendy Hart

School Nutrition Assistant

wendy.hart@polk-fl.net
Leeann Lanier : School Nutrition Assistant

Leeann Lanier

School Nutrition Assistant

leeann.lanier@polk-fl.net
Karen Peterson : School Nutrition Manager

Karen Peterson

School Nutrition Manager

karen.peterson@polk-fl.net
Pamela Hawkins : School Nutrition

Pamela Hawkins

School Nutrition

Mary Lou Evens : School Nutrition

Mary Lou Evens

School Nutrition

Sarita Jimenez : School Nutrition

Sarita Jimenez

School Nutrition

Angela Fipps : School Nutrition

Angela Fipps

School Nutrition

Kelly Perez : School Nutrition

Kelly Perez

School Nutrition

Angel Maldonado : School Nutrition

Angel Maldonado

School Nutrition